• Images séquentielles

    Pas toujours simple d'aborder l 'expression écrite avec les CP. Les images séquentielles sont souvent un bon support de départ. Pour commencer avec les CP, je propose 6 images à remettre dans l'ordre et 6 phrases simples en lien avec les images à ordonner également. Peu à peu, je pense leur proposer 3, 4 phrases et  les laisser écrire  les  phrases manquantes pour arriver à l'écriture de petites histoires en ajoutant progressivement l'utilisation de quelques mots de liaison (mais, alors, qui, puis etc...) 

     

    « Rallye lecture documentairejeux de conjugaison »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 1er Décembre 2023 à 08:28
    If you are going for finest contents like myself, simply visit this website all the time because it gives quality contents, thanks
    2
    Vendredi 9 Février à 15:14
    It's perfect tim to make slme plans forr the future and it is time too bbe happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things orr tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!
    3
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:14
    My spouse and I absolutely love your bog andd find many of your post's to be just what I'm loking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number off thee subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome blog!
    4
    Jeudi 22 Février à 00:29
    I blog often aand I truly thank you for your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I wikl book mark youhr blog and keep checking for new information about oonce per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.
    5
    Vendredi 15 Mars à 14:38
    This design is wicked! Yoou certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    6
    Mardi 19 Mars à 03:55
    Hi! Quick question that's completeloy off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a theme oor plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If yoou have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :